Who's Who

Home/ About Us/ Who's Who

Delhi Commission for Protection of Child Rights
4th & 5h Floor, ISBT Building, Kashmere Gate, Delhi - 110006

Phone no. : +91-11-23862685,86

Name of Officer Designation Contact No. Intercom Email ID
Sh. Anurag Kundu Chairperson 011-23862685 103 cp[dot]dcpcr[at]gmail[dot]com,  anurag[dot]kundu[at]gov[dot]in
Sh. Kulanand Joshi Member Secretary 011-23862692 114 secy-dcpcr[at]gov[dot]in
Ms. Nidhi Dwivedi Member 011-23862684 105 pandeynidhi777[at]gmail[dot]com
Ms. Ranjana Prasad Member 011-23862684 104 ranjana8prasad[at]hotmail[dot]com
Sh. Neeraj Kumar Pandey Member 011-23862684    
Sh. Nitin Tyagi Member 011-23862684    
Ms. Abhinandita Dayal Mathur Member 011-23862684